Trustees and Goodwill Ambassadors

Our Trustees and Goodwill Ambassadors are our special envoys who work tirelessly on our behalf.  We really couldn't do it without them!

They are available for presentations to clubs, workplaces, schools, and other community clubs, associations and organisations.  To contact one of our "Goodwill Ambassadors" please click on the appropriate email  below, and they will be pleased to assist.

Trustees

Carol Hardman carol@vipingovillagefund.org 

Allan Knowles allan@vipingovillagefund.org

Eleanor North ellienorth@me.com

Kathryn Hardman kathryn@vipingovillagefund.org

Zoe Hardman zoe_hardman@hotmail.com

We are pleased to welcome the following  long time supporters to our board of Trustees;

Anthony Denton ants@vipingovillagefund.org

Penny Denton nepdent@yahoo.co.uk

Charles Fraser cnfraser4@gmail.com

Thomas Mbaru t.mbaru@gmail.com


Goodwill Ambassadors 

General Presentations
Ali & Nigel Davies                   
ali@vipingovillagefund.org

Anneli Jackson                       
anneli@vipingovillagefund.org

Tony and Maryann Vagg

Heather Summers

heather@meerkatmusic.org

Standing Orders & Donations
Allan Knowles             
allan@vipingovillagefund.org

School Presentations & Penpals
Fiona Spurling          
fiona@vipingovillagefund.org

Website
Kathryn Hardman                                   
kathryn@vipingovillagefund.org